Latest Products http://www.acmenterprises.co.in Latest Products 16-03-29 en-us http://www.acmenterprises.co.in Ferro Alloys http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/ferro-alloys.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Alloy refers to various alloys of iron with a high proportion of one or more other element. We can supply various types of Ferro Alloys like Silico Manganese Lumps, Ferro Titanium Lumps, Ferro Silicon Lumps, Ferro Chrome Lumps, Ferro Manganese Lumps etc. of superior quality. They are used in the production of steels and alloys as a raw material. Ferro Alloys are available in various grades and are available as per the client’s specification. Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ferro Manganese Lumps are used mainly to counteract the bad effects of sulphur. In steel, manganese acts as a deoxidizer and combines with sulphur, thereby improving the hot-working properties of the steel. Our Ferro manganese Lumps also improve the strength and toughness. They are produced in varied specification for matching the demands of the clients. High Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/high-carbon-ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Ferro Manganese Lumps Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply high-grade High Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps to the various industries for the production of high-quality Stainless steel. The High Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps offer durability and anti-corrosion features to the Stainless Steel. We make available these High Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps in various sizes and amount as per the demand. Medium Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/medium-carbon-ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Ferro Manganese Lumps Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Medium Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps provided by our company are of very fine quality with high composition of Ferro Manganese. The Medium Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps are extracted and processed with perfection to keep the content of moisture and impurities to the minimum. Low Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/low-carbon-ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Ferro Manganese Lumps Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the exporting and supplying of high-grade Low Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps. These Low Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps are in demand in various industries because of their superior quality and low content of impurities. Manufactured as per the international quality, these Low Carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps are the best in the market. Ferro Chrome Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/ferro-chrome-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Chrome Lumps are extensively used in the manufacture of superior alloys and Stainless Steel. In fact, it is the addition of chromium which gives essential characteristics to steel such as resistance to heat and corrosion. Our Ferro Chrome Lump is a strong carbide forming element. It is an important alloying element in tool and die steels including high speed steel. Ferro Silicon Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/ferro-silicon-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon Lumps provided by our company are an essential element for the manufacturing of Steel. In fact, they are known as the 'bridesmaid of the steel industry' since they have no substitute. Our Ferro Silicon Lumps used primarily as an additive for de-oxidation and also as an alloying element. Ferro Titanium Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/ferro-titanium-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Exporter and Supplier of Ferro Titanium Lumps that are used in steel making. They are used for de-oxidation, grain-size control, and carbon and nitrogen control and stabilization. During steel making, titanium is usually introduced as ferrotitanium because of its relatively low melting temperature and high density. Steels with relatively high titanium content include interstitial-free, stainless and high-strength low-alloy steels. Silico Manganese Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/silico-manganese-lumps.htm Ferro Alloys Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Silico Manganese Lumps used for the production of mild steel ingots in secondary iron and steel manufacturing units. This alloy as an additive in the steel industry as a deoxidant or an alloying element in steel. It is also utilized in the production of other manganese alloys. Manganese Dioxide Ore http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/manganese-dioxide-ore.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Manganese Dioxide Ore in the market. Manganese (IV) oxide is the inorganic compound with the formula MnO2. This is a blackish or brown solid occurring naturally as the mineral pyrolusite, which is the main ore of manganese and a component of manganese nodules. The principal use for MnO2 obtained from our Manganese Dioxide Ore is for dry-cell batteries, such as the alkaline battery and the zinc-carbon battery. Manganese Dioxide Ore Lumps http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/manganese-dioxide-ore-lumps.htm Manganese Dioxide Ore Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Manganese Dioxide Ore Lumps provided by our company are widely used for the extraction of superior quality Manganese Dioxide. Our Manganese Dioxide Ore Lumps are used as a raw material in various industries, and find applications in the manufacture of batteries and in the making of other manganese compounds. Manganese Dioxide Ore Powder http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/manganese-dioxide-ore-powder.htm Manganese Dioxide Ore Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the supply of the superior quality Manganese Dioxide Ore Powder, we cater to the need of various industries. Our Manganese Dioxide Ore Powder is with very less moisture content and impurities. It serves as an important raw material in the industrial production. Aluminium Scrap http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/aluminium-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Aluminium Scrap is widely used as a recycling material. The Aluminium Scrap provided by our company reduces the raw material cost because of its optimum usage, corrosion resistance and strength. Our Aluminium Scraps find wide applications in various industries, and offer highly durable service at a very low cost. Wood Logs http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/wood-logs.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We at A C M Enterprises are recognized as a dependable Exporter and Supplier of Wood Logs. We deal in different varieties of Wood Logs that include Gmelina Wood Logs, Mahogany Wood Logs, and Teak Wood Logs. All these wooden logs are in very fine condition, and we have flawless arrangements to timely ship this product to worldwide destinations. Gmelina Wood Log http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/gmelina-wood-log.htm Wood Logs Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A C M Enterprises is a prestigious Exporter and Supplier of Gmelina Wood Log, which is also popular as Beechwood, Goomar teak, Kashmir tree, Malay beechwood, White teak, and Vemane. Due to its high strength and hardness, this wood is widely used in furniture making. We can ship Gmelina Wood Log in different shapes and sizes to any global destination. Gmelina is hard wood which we offer at reasonable price. Mahogany Wood Logs http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/mahogany-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A C M Enterprises is the foremost Exporter and Supplier of Mahogany Wood Logs. This reddish-brown timber is widely known for it straight-grained texture, which makes it ideal to be used in furniture making. Mahogany Wood Logs, we offer, belong to Swietenia genus, which is a part of the chinaberry family. We can ship Mahogany Wood Logs in different shapes and sizes to any global destination. Teak Wood Logs http://www.acmenterprises.co.in/teak-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A C M Enterprises is the premier export house from Raipur (Chhattisgarh) that offers finest Teak Wood Logs. We offer this tropical hardwood tree (species Tectona grandis) in the log form. This wood’s yellowish brown color as well as good grain & texture makes it ideal for furniture manufacturing. We can ship Teak Wood Logs in different shapes and sizes to any global destination.